Staff Directory


Department Name Title Email
Administration Courtney Dennis Town Administrator cdennis@townofirmosc.com
Administration Rodney Tucker Assistant Administrator rtucker@townofirmosc.com
Administration Angie Reyes Executive Assistant areyes@townofirmosc.com
Administration Mia Wilkins Director of ED | Communications mwilkins@townofirmosc.com
Administration Renee Caviness Director of Finance | Municipal Clerk rcaviness@townofirmosc.com
Administration Sherry Humphries Human Resources Clerk shumphries@townofirmosc.com
Administration Karley Lever Business License | Zoning Clerk klever@townofirmosc.com
Administration Whitt Cline Director Public Works ips@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Bobby Dale Chief of Police bdale@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement John Hendricks Assistant Chief of Police jhendricks@townofirmosc.com
Municipal Court Olivia Chambers Clerk of Court ochambers@townofirmosc.com
Municipal Court Kaye Hunke Assistant Court Administrator khunke@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Alexander Aivazis Sergeant aaivazis@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement De'Andre Hugue Sergeant
Law Enforcement Andrea Grinstead Criminal Investigsation Lieutenant agrinstead@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Gail Lancaster Sr. Administrative Assistant
Law Enforcement Brett Ringer Patrol Lieutenant Training bringer@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Bettye Anderson Administrative Assistant irmopdrecords3@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Trent Williams Community Services Sergeant twilliams@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Tina Sellers Administrative Assistant tsellers@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Paul Pittman Sergeant ppittman@townofirmosc.com
Law Enforcement Brett Mielke Sergeant bmielke@townofirmosc.com